Mr and Mrs Dursley, of number four, Privet Drive…

Hey everyone and a happy saturday!! 

Guess what.

What. 

I got a new phone.

Yayyyyy. 

Guess what else.

What. 

I got a new backpack too which will be very useful since they had stolen mine last month.

Yayyyyy x2. 

Guess what else.

What. 

I’m entering the Harry Potter fandom. 

My dad got me the first three books of the Harry Potter series and I’ve got to say something.

Why the heck did my mother think Harry Potter was awful?

Like, guys, I grew up with my mom telling me not to read Harry Potter because there were magic stuff which could have been mistaken with other darker things against my religion.

Mom. Seriously?

I mean I’ve just read the first book but so far I loved it. And I can’t wait to read the rest and The Cursed Child and the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them book and then buy the movies and buy any other book wrote by the almighty J.K. Rowling.

I’m pretty sure that my mom wouldn’t have let me watch Doctor Who when younger if she hadn’t thought it was similar to Star Wars (which also she didn’t like at first but my dad is a truly geek).

In other news…

The conclusion of Torchwood: Children of Earth killed me. 

;-;

It was amazing tbh. The acting by John Barrowman and Eve Myles is pretty good.

TIME TO START SEASON FOUR.

AND TOMORROW SHERLOCK SEASON FOUR EPISODE TWO: THE LYING DETECTIVE AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Any PotterHeads here?

No, wait, better, any PotterWhoLock fans here?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

53 thoughts on “Mr and Mrs Dursley, of number four, Privet Drive…

  1. irvinjee April 19, 2017 / 1:55 am

    I’m also new with the series but well, it’s better late than never!!! It’s like entering a different world. So love it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hajira. January 10, 2017 / 3:55 pm

    Welcome to the series of love, friendship, courage, heart break, pain, but most of all, a series that drips magic. LITERALLY!
    You’ll love it. 😭😍

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 10, 2017 / 5:05 pm

      The more people tell me that the more I start loving the series and I’ve just read the first book xD. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jirah Merizz January 8, 2017 / 2:09 am

    Welcome to the fam!!! You’d absolutely love the Harry Potter series and you’ll never move on from it, you’d choose not to. Hahaha. Enjoy reading!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. meltingpotsandothercalamities January 7, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    I love Harry Potter! And Doctor Who! And clearly Sherlock…
    I like way too many things. Oh dear.
    Oh, and I must say that the Fantastic Beasts screenplay (and movie!) is really good, but I’m reading the Cursed Child right now…it feels kinda like fanfiction to me, just a warning. But man…I’m excited for the next Sherlock episode!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. PauSeen Phasefaller January 7, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    My sister won’t shut the hell up about Harry Potter. She has a wand made out of a chopstick that she carries around d in her pocket. She whips it out and yells “STUPIFY!!!” At anyone talking to her. She’s also a moron. Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 7, 2017 / 10:30 pm

      LOL STUPIFY
      And I see no shame in having an unhealthy obsession with Harry Potter

      Like

      • OY30 January 9, 2017 / 5:03 pm

        I wrote “unhealthy” right. And I don’t think that’s annoying.

        Like

      • PauSeen Phasefaller January 9, 2017 / 5:05 pm

        I didn’t mean what you do, I’m saying that constant obsession of something and forcing it on others can get annoying. (I hear it and I don’t mean what you write.)

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 9, 2017 / 5:06 pm

        Well you are right. Forcing it on others is annoying indeed. I just thought your sister loved to hang around with her wand and say “stupify”

        Like

      • PauSeen Phasefaller January 12, 2017 / 6:34 am

        UPDATE: She has now filled an entire bag with just Harry Potter shit. She’s taken over my desk to paint chopsticks on and the whole house smells like Sharpies and Paint. I came downstairs to go to school this morning at 7:00 AM and she was already making a Golden Snitch. She didn’t care about this franchise a week ago and now I don’t have a desk.
        Dear god.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 13, 2017 / 7:33 pm

        LMAO sounds like me tbh

        Like

    • OY30 January 7, 2017 / 10:32 pm

      I. Know. Right. xD

      Like

    • OY30 January 7, 2017 / 10:32 pm

      “Yer a wizard OY30”

      Like

  6. badatgaming130 January 7, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    I say things that contradict my religion all the time and my parents dont seem to care πŸ˜›

    Like “oh we dont know whatll happen when we die”.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Ivy January 7, 2017 / 3:36 pm

    I need to read the Harry Potter series. I’ve been procrastinating with it a really long time. Maybe if you like it I’ll be motivated to read it? Either way, I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Anna January 7, 2017 / 3:21 pm

    Oooooh! You started the series! Trust me you will love them so much! I’ve read the series gazillions of times and straight up they’re awesome! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

