Miss Me? | But this time I mean me, not Moriarty.

*rises from the deep*

*whispers*

Hey everyone…

…I’m sorry I’m so sorry…

My phone hasn’t had wifi these days. I haven’t been able to do anything ;-;

THAT NEVER STOPPED YOU

HEY WELL I HAVE TO SAY I’VE HAD TONS OF HOMEWORK TOO.

YOU’VE ALWAYS FOUND THE WAY TO DO BOTH HOMEWORK AND POSTS

RIGHT BUT MY BLOG ISN’T AS IMPORTANT AS MY SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

IT IS TO ME

All right, for real though. I’m really sorry that I haven’t been able to be as on as I’ve been before, but really. Something happened in the zone where I live that there’s no signal at all ;-; so I had to come to my grandparents’ house to type this.

I’m sorry and I hope you forgive me. Please :3

All right I deserved it.

SHERLOCK THE FINAL PROBLEM IS COMING GUYS AHHHHHHH

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

4 thoughts on “Miss Me? | But this time I mean me, not Moriarty.

  1. badatgaming130 January 14, 2017 / 10:08 am

    Ily bro dont worry youre all good

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 14, 2017 / 8:52 pm

      Thank you, I love myself too :3

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

