Ravenclaw!

Well I can’t believe I haven’t posted since Wednesday 0-0

What the heck is wrong with me? 

Anyway, hey guys! It feels nice to see you again!

Well, “see”, because I can’t really see you and you really can’t see me so it’d actually be “read” but I can’t say it’s been long since I last read you because some of you don’t comment so yeah.

You can’t see me. 

Anyway, ever since I joined the Harry Potter fandom (can you please tell me if the fandom’s name is Potterhead fandom or if there’s another name for it?) I’ve taken lots of quizzes about which is my Hogwarts house.

Looks like I’m a Ravenclaw peeps.

#yesprettymuch #accurate 

Like, for real guys. Every quiz I take tells me at the end that I’m a Ravenclaw member. 

I like it actually. Seems great.

It’s just funny that there’s no quiz that hasn’t told me anything different.

Anyway, how was your day peeps? Ready for the week?? 😀

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

14 thoughts on “Ravenclaw!

  1. Tea January 31, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I think I’ve taken one, maybe two quizzes. But that doesn’t matter cuz I know I’m a Ravenclaw, and Ravenclaw is the best house.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. SF_EllaTheTuxEnder January 26, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    /Users/Ella/Desktop/tumblr_m88sansMvo1ru03y3o4_r1_250.gif Yey a Ravenclaw!

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

