Omg the real Two-Face

Hey everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

😀

:DD

:DDD

Today I’m going to try to make “tomorrow’s” picture for Talk About-Thursday.

I downloaded tons of pictures. Let’s see if I can nail it.

Today in Chemistry my teacher was mad at us because we didn’t include our name in our homework.

First time she asks for that.

And she was mad.

Now we have -2 points in our final note.

-_-

Why you do this… 

I mean come on!!!! It’s the first time!!! And I always (well not always but most of the time) bring my homework. I put a lot of effort on it and just because I forgot to add the freaking name I have -2 points now.

My classmates were also upset. >:c

In other news I found the real Two-Face!

Put your finger in one half of Harrison Ford’s face. Then place it on the other half.

That reminds me… what do you think about Star Wars Episode VIII’s title: The Last Jedi

Please don’t die Luke. I beg you.

How was your day?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

12 thoughts on “Omg the real Two-Face

    • sfcamster January 26, 2017 / 7:29 pm

      Ah, that moment when you try to put a gif in the chat and it fails.

      😦

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 26, 2017 / 9:17 pm

        Wasted

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

