Like when your teacher is part of your fandom

Hey everyone! How’s stuff going?

Tomorrow my classroom is going to the “High School” section of our school. 

(In case you didn’t know [probably you do but I don’t know] the school system works different here, in Mexico. Like, education levels are separated in three years of Kindergarten, then six years of Elementary school, then three years of Middle school, then another three years of High school, and then College.

This being said, you can deduce that I’m currently at 9th grade.

Of course considering I begin my school year in August too.

Anyway, what we are going to do is have a sneak peek the entire day of what High school is. I don’t know what we exactly are going to do, but I hope it will be fun.

Also today I found out my Physics teacher is a member of the Sherlockian Fandom AHHHHHH.

It was really weird you know? Because we were doing a Physics work in groups, and when she walked by our tables, I was playing “Who you really are” from Sherlock: The Final Problem soundtrack. And a friend would be like:

“Miss, Antonio is listening to classical music again”

And she’d be like:

“Well that’s good, it helps you when yoi are trying to concentrate” 

Then my friend’d be like:

“But it’s from his TV show!”

And she’d be like:

“Oh really, what TV show?” 

And I said:

“Sherlock” 

And then she’d be like:

And then like:

“I LOVE THAT SHOW IT’S LIKE PART DOCTOR HOUSE PART THAT GUY FROM SCORPION AND PART MAD SCIENTIST I LOVE THAT SHOW I REMEMBER WHEN WATCHING SEASON 2 WHEN HE FELL I WAS LIKE ‘OH NO HE’S DEAD!!!!!!!’ BUT HE FAKED HIS DEATH!” 

And then I’d be like:

And my friend would be like:

I love Draco’s face in this gif, it’s priceless

In other news, I made another drawing. 

If you’re part of the Miss Peregrine fandom, you’ll get this.

So yeah, it was a good day.

Hey I have a question!! What color is the shirt you’re wearing right now?

Mine’s red.

With black stripes.

And white stripes too.

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

19 thoughts on “Like when your teacher is part of your fandom

  1. the_great_awesome February 6, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    I have a black shirt on. with a grey tree. and red apples. and silver fly/moth/bug things. its an awesome shirt.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 2, 2017 / 6:28 pm

      That’s cool! And thanks!

      Like

  2. PauSeen Phasefaller February 2, 2017 / 6:19 am

    Here we have (Optional) 1 Pre-K, 1 Kindergarten, 5 Elementary, 3 Middle, 4 High, and then for your first degree in college is usually 4 years

    Liked by 1 person

  3. snowannaof221b February 1, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    Ehehehe, the Sherlock fandom doesn’t know limits.πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ”

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

