The Mystery Blogger Award | #2 :v

Hey everyone!! I’m doing this award again! This time, thanks to the lovely Jirah Merizz for nominating me. Go and check out her blog!

The Rules of this award: 

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. List the rules.

3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.

6. Answer five questions from the nominee.

7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.

8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.

9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.

10. Share the link to your best post. 

Three things about myself: 

  1.  I love books. They’re beautiful. (Not all of them though. There are books, AND there are books. You know what I mean)
  2. I’m very sad because Peter Capaldi is leaving Doctor Who :’c
  3. I love drawing too. It’s amazing being able to show your thoughts through a piece of paper and ink.

Answers to the questions: 

1. If you were given 50 thousand pesos, what would you do?

I’ll keep 75% of it and the other 25% would be spent on my projects. 

2. Name a place that’s on your bucket list.

London ❤ 

3. State whom you would marry, kiss or kill.

I’d marry Louise Brealey. I’d kiss Scarlett Johansson. I’d kill anyone.

Lol just kidding. I wouldn’t kill because I think I’m not the one who should judge a person by their acts. 

4. Favorite artist as of the moment?

I don’t have a favorite artist :v 

5. What would you want to do/be in the future? 

A happy man with a great family, a nice job, nice place to live and a well-lived life. 

My nominees: 

Last time it seemed like others wanted to be nominated, so I guess you can do this award if you want. Feel free to do it.

My questions: 

  1. What do you think is the meaning of life?
  2. What was your favorite show when child?
  3. What are you wearing right now?
  4. Why did the cow jumped over the moon if science proves it’s impossible?
  5. What would you tell to a younger version of yourself? 

My best post: 

Last time I shared what WordPress thought my best post was. Now, in my opinion, my best post is So… Sherrinford?

Well that’s it peeps! How was your day? 🙂

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio


2 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award | #2 :v

  1. chape February 8, 2017 / 12:28 am

    Congrats Antonio! 🙂
    I wonder why do you want to visit London, hahaha (jk)
    Hugs, David

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

