That time of the year… (again)

Hey guys!! It’s a brand new week, full of exams and other stuff.

Of course it would be a week like another, but hey, tomorrow is February 14. And we know what they celebrate in February 14.

Saint Valentine’s Day 

My school is going to have a celebration tomorrow and, as always, couples will be hanging around. 

Giving each other chocolates, heart-shaped ballons, letters, hugs, kisses…

You can smell love in the air. 

Love being: spending money in stuff for just one day.

And then there will be me. 

Alone.

There.

Watching everyone.

Awkwardly sitting in silence.

Heh.

.

But you know what? I have a bunch of episodes of Classic Who I downloaded last weekend. I may watch them. And also concentrate on my exams šŸ™‚

šŸ™‚

I also have ice-cream… and books…

How was your day guys? What are you gonna do tomorrow? Did you get a Valentine?
Love is in the air…

~That one singer whose name I can’t remember

11 thoughts on “That time of the year… (again)

  1. cheezybrocoli February 16, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    Hi OY30
    remember me? šŸ˜‰
    For your next post (or something after that)
    make another piece of origami
    cuz
    why not
    better yet: fold a yoda. you know. so you can remember the memories….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. the_great_awesome February 14, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    i know how you feel….maybe….I mean, I don’t actually go to public school, I go to a virtual/homeschool thing, so maybe I don’t know how you feel…but I mean I’m not in a relationship right now so- you know what I’m just rambling now byeeeeee

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Nishita Singh February 13, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    I know that feel… I mean I am in a relationship since 2 years but it’s long distance so I cannot celebrate… And then I have this fever…. and exam… which I could not attend because of fever…. so… today is just bleh!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Lisa A. February 13, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I’m going out to eat with my boyfriend. I also bought my family some chocolate.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. badatgaming130 February 13, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    We are no strangers to love

    Liked by 1 person

    • Brookie February 13, 2017 / 7:05 pm

      YOU KNOW THE RULES. AND SO DO I. Just a little Rick Astley.

      Liked by 3 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

