It’s almost the birthday of these babies!

Hey everyone!!!! It’s a brand new week!!! Monday monday monday! Who doesn’t love mondays? πŸ˜€

πŸ˜€

πŸ˜€

I’m going to a camp this Thursday, and I’m really excited xD but I also feel nervous because this wednesday I have to participate in the speech contest :’v wish me luck peeps.

We are also preparing for the debate I told you about a few weeks ago. It’s going to be on March 23. 

And this saturday two actors are having their birthday celebration! Two of my Doctor Who favorite characters. Alex Kingston and John Barrowman.

Happy almost-birthday to you guys!

And, guys, have you seen Season 10’s latest promo???

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg Tenth Planet Cybermen :uuuu

*internal screaming*

Isn’t it amazing that these were the monsters the first Doctor fought against before he regenerated?? I’m so looking forward to this season. 

How was your day guys? Ready for the week?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

P.S. 402 followers!!!! I love you all!!! :’)

7 thoughts on “It’s almost the birthday of these babies!

  1. Ivy March 6, 2017 / 5:51 pm

    OMG congrats! 400 is a big number! Good luck on your debate! The week is already killing me, so I hope yours is starting off better.

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 March 7, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Thank you so much! 😊😊
      And yeah, same here. I just want it to be over already. Lol!

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

