Happy International Women’s Day!

Hey everyone!!! Today is a very special day guys!

It’s International Women’s Day!!!!

I don’t want to give a huge definition of what today is, but basically today is a day where we celebrate how awesome women are.

You. Woman reading this. You are amazing. You are talented. You can be everything you want. You have the ability to reach any goal you have. You are important. You are beautiful. You are strong. You can. Don’t let anyone bring you down. Don’t let anyone tell you that you are worthless. Don’t let anyone compare you with themselves. You can. Be whatever you want to be, fight for your dreams. Enjoy your life. Be happy. Be yourself. 

Everyone, an applause for women!

Tomorrow I’m going to camp peeps. I feel so excited. Wish me luck! 

And today’s speech contest was good. I think I did well. And I’m proud of myself. :v

How was your day guys? Got any plans for tomorrow? 

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

22 thoughts on “Happy International Women’s Day!

  1. bittersweetlyirrevocable March 24, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    Wow, this is the first post I’ve read by you and I followed. This was such a nice and touching post, ahhhh!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 March 24, 2017 / 5:33 pm

      I’m glad you liked it! 😊 thank you for following!

      Liked by 1 person

      • bittersweetlyirrevocable March 24, 2017 / 5:34 pm

        No problemo! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Jirah Merizz March 9, 2017 / 1:54 am

    Thank you for this post, Antonio. It honestly made me smile. Have fun at the camp!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 March 11, 2017 / 5:39 pm

      I’m glad this made you smile, you women rock! I had fun, thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 March 11, 2017 / 5:38 pm

      I’m glad you liked it! I enjoyed it, thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. meltingpotsandothercalamities March 8, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    This was really well written! If I hadn’t read that you were a student, I would’ve thought you were an adult…
    And good job on the speech, and have fun at camp!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Stacy March 8, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    Wow, I’m awesome, I told you mom! Anyways, this was a really great post Tony, great job! πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. delrowbeatrice March 8, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    This post made me smile!!!! Wow. Thank you for appreciating, respecting, and empowering women. You sounded so way beyond your years, Antonio (love your name by the way)! Thank you for writing this.
    I’m sure you’ll do great at camp! And congrats on your speech contest πŸ™‚
    -Beatrice

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 March 11, 2017 / 5:37 pm

      Thank you so much for your kind words, I’m glad this is online, you can’t see me blushing :y I appreciate the fact that you enjoyed this post. I did great at camp, thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

