The Blue Sky Tag

Hey everyone!!! It’s been almost a week! How was your day everyone? Ready for the week? 

I’m happy to say I was nominated by Ivy to do this tag. Thank you so much! 

Anyways, the rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions.
  3. Tag some people.
  4. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer.

Answers to Ivy’s questions: 

1. What is your favorite color? Does it mean anything special to you?

My favorite color is Navy Blue. And I guess I like it because looks cool :v 

2. Do you know what your name means? Do tell.

Antonio means “who deals with his enemies” and/or “brave”. 

3. Favorite social media? Besides WordPress, of course.

Facebook. I’m an admin in a fanpage there and it’s also the place where I make my memes xD 

4. Favorite genre of books?

Suspense. No doubt. 

5. All-time favorite movie?

The 2015 version of The Little Prince. 

6. Three qualities you want in your dream boy/girl?

I want her to be independent, to believe in herself and to fight for her dreams. 

7. Your biggest dream?

To form a family. 

8. The thing that cheers you up the fastest?

Soundtracks. I love listening them when I feel down. 

9. One strange indulgence? 

Smelling old books? 

10. Who are you? For example, I’m that one person who actually enjoys exercise and gym class. Fill in the blank: I’m that one person who/that…

…made so many fandom references in the past the whole classroom will get nuts if another fandom reference is made. 

11. If you could only pick one thing, what would you do all day long? 

I can’t decide between reading and drawing xD  

Nominees: 

Nishita Singh

Jirah Merizz

Delrow Beatrice

meltingpotsandothercalamities

Stacy

Questions: 

  1. Favorite quote?
  2. What do you prefer: movies or tv shows?
  3. What’s your idea of a perfect night?
  4. Who was your first crush?
  5. What is something you can’t stand watching?
  6. What is something you love watching?
  7. Are you happy?
  8. Describe yourself in two words.
  9. What’s something life has taught you?
  10. Do you regret anything from your life?
  11. What do you hate the most about people? 

And that’s all peeps. How was your day?? 😀

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

22 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

  1. sfmagicman March 18, 2017 / 5:40 pm

    I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sfcamster March 15, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Wow, my answers would have been very similar actually! Besides maybe Wall-e, the Little Prince is one of my favorite movies all-time too. I hope I get nominated for this some time. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. P.J. March 15, 2017 / 8:58 am

    Oh my god. I’m scared to make fandom references in public in case people think I’m weird…

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 March 15, 2017 / 10:16 pm

      But hey, weird is a side-effect of being awesome, isn’t it? ;v

      Like

  4. Ivy March 15, 2017 / 7:15 am

    I loved your answers – your name has a really beautiful meaning and smelling old books – me too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 March 15, 2017 / 10:15 pm

      Yeah when I read the meaning I was like “wait what”. What does your name mean?

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

