Something to tell you

Hey everyone! It’s finally friday! The month is almost over, can you believe it?

Remember my English Debate? The one which was yesterday?

Well, I have something to tell you.


We did it guys!!! We did it!!! Lo hicimos!!! Yay!!! We did it!!!!

Lol sorry about the Dora pun.

Anyways… as I was telling you, we won! 

It was really weird because at first I was like “okay I’m pretty sure we won third place and that’s 100% okay we did our best”. And then a teacher mentioned the school that won it and then I was like “woo!! Second place. Second places are cool. Proud of us”. And then the teacher mentioned the school that won second and then my heart started beating like really fast and I was thinking “oh god oh god no way no we didn’t even omg you are kidding” and the teacher mentioned our school and I was like:

And our teacher was like:

And the other schools were like:

*achievement unlocked: use the same gifset for another post* 

So yeah. We did it peeps. We got first place. Everything we did was definitely worth it. All the days I missed, the classes I lost, the homework I got, everything. 

Anyway, how was your day peeps?? Ready. For. The. Weekend?

The debates are the start line.

~Antonio

8 thoughts on “Something to tell you

  1. iloveyoubutwhy March 24, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    OY30 posted: “Hey everyone! It’s finally friday! The month is almost over, can you believe it? Remember my English Debate? The one which was yesterday? Well, I have something to tell you. We did it guys!!! We did it!!! Lo hicimos!!! Yay!!! We did it!!!! Lol sorr”

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

