Hello there

I need to stop posting every seven days :v

Hey everyone!! It’s saturday in case you didn’t know! 

Well, at least it is for me. Some of you are already on sunday.

*checks london time*

12:20 am. 

Yep, some of you are already on sunday. I’m pretty sure many of you will be reading this by the time I’m sleeping.

Talking to people who are on sunday while I’m on saturday. 

How does that feel?

Anyway… I just started my Holy Week holiday which lasts two weeks. God bless Holy Week :v

Although, I’ve heard you have Spring Break right? Well, we’re in the same situation then. 

I’ll be back to school in two weeks. Finally I’ve got time to watch Breaking Bad, Rick and Morty, and finish those William Hartnell serials. 

Ima be drawing too. Lots of drawing. There’s a contest in my school of drawing, and I’ve heard that the prize may be some professional colors. #GottaWinEmAll

And in other news…

OH GOD NO

CAPALDI IS REGENERATING

AHHH

JOHN SIMM IS COMING BACK AS THE MASTER

AHHH

TWO MASTERS

AHHH

MONDASIAN CYBERMEN

AHHH

BRAND NEW JACKET

AHHH

A NUWHO SERIAL

AHHH

EMOJI ROBOTS

SMASHING MELT-BRAINING SPOILER AT THE END OF ‘THE PILOT’ THAT MOFFATS SAYS WE SHOULD NOT WATCH BUT WHY WOULD WE HE INCLUDE IT IN THE FIRST PLACE LIKE IT’S A SPOILER YOU SHOULDN’T DO THAT TO US YOU PERFECTLY KNOW WE ARE OBLIGATED TO WATCH IT AS THE FANPAGES WILL GO CRAZY AND SO IT WOULD BE POINTLESS TO NOT WATCH IT WHEN YOU ARE GONNA WATCH IT ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA DASH BY ACCIDENT ANYWAY

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

It smells like a freaking great season don’t you think? I’m soooo looking forward to this saturday. 

Anyway… how you doin’ peeps? How was your week?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

10 thoughts on “Hello there

  1. ladyelasa April 12, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    Oh my gosh I need to catch up in Doctor Who. O_O

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 April 8, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    Y must u be cooler dan me

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 April 11, 2017 / 7:50 pm

      Cool is an adjective which has many variations depending on the experiences a person has had to define something as cool. For example for someone who is not vegan eating meat may be cool, however in the vegan’s point of view that is the opposite of cool. So actually to be “cool” is relative.

      Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

