Song Challenge Day 1

Heeey everybody!! How’s it going? Today begins my second and last week of our Holy Week holiday, and then back to school. 

Anyways, I was nominated by Lisa, my WordPress mom, to do this challenge.

The Rules: 

  • Post a song a day for five consecutive days.
  • Post what the lyrics mean to you (optional).
  • Post the name of the song and video. 
  • Nominate 1 or 2 bloggers each day of the challenge.

Right! I would like to start with a song performed by the band “The Eagles”: Hotel California.

Dude, this song. This freaking song.

Not only the voices, but the sound of the guitar is just amazing. That part at the end (the guitar solo) gives you chills y’know?

I’ve always said that I would like to make an animation for the song. An animated musical video for it. If you’ve heard it before, you know that it’s the story for a guy who arrives at this hotel where everyone seems to be trapped, and when he realizes, he tries to escape but this man tells him that at the end he can never leave. 

I love it. Sounds like an episode of a TV show I would watch.

Today I nominate the_great_awesome 🙂

Have a nice day everyone!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

4 thoughts on “Song Challenge Day 1

  1. the_great_awesome April 18, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    Thanks for nominating me! Sorry I didn’t see this sooner I haven’t been on since last Wednesday *winces*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lisa A. April 17, 2017 / 8:24 pm

    Good pick son! I’m glad you’re participating! Thank you for accepting the challenge! I hope you have as much fun as I did!

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

