Horned Serpent!

Hey guys!! It’s been a week since I last spoke to you (again. We were doing so good :’c).

Anyways, as I finished reading the Harry Potter series (The Cursed Child is left though, I’m going to get it in a few weeks) I decided to finally make my Ilvermorny House Test.

I got Horned Serpent.

I’m soooo in love with this house. I can proudly say I’m a Ravenclaw and a Horned Serpent.

But apparently, I have a little bit of Slytherin too 0-0

Not surprised lol. Actually, funny story: when my sister began reading the series, I told her to take a test to see which house she would be sorted on. In all of the tests she did, she got Hufflepuff. And I was like, aww, fits 100% Then she created her Pottermore account and when she did the official one, she got Slytherin.

Like, darn it man :v that escalated quickly. 

Oh, also the other day I watched a video on facebook about the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando and cried because I have no money :”v

Heh

Anyways, how was your day so far guys?? 

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

P.S. I think I’ve developed a crush on Luna Lovegood 0-0

21 thoughts on “Horned Serpent!

  1. Jamesblonde123 May 4, 2017 / 11:05 am

    Just notifing you I nominated you for decision tag over at riley’s backpack

    Like

  2. Obi-John Kenobi April 28, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    horned serpent for… meh. Hogwarts is better! SSSSSLYTHERIN 4 LYFE, SSSUCKERSSSS! also Pottermore is bogus- Ash wands are for stubborn people (according to Albus Dumbledore in THE TALES OF BEETLE THE BARD) and I am SO stubborn but I got oak- ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 April 29, 2017 / 11:53 am

      Lol you don’t even know how the classes are taught on Ilvermorny. And maybe you aren’t stubborn enough :v

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

