Some updates about life and saving the universe :v

Hey guys!! How are you doing? Some things have happened since I last spoke to you in my regular life :v

As usual, after our exams we receive our notes, and I have to say I was very surprised that I got place 4th after that E I got on Chemistry :v 

I also realized that this is the year Harry Potter takes Albus Severus to the Hogwarts Express 0-0 *cries because there’s not enough money to go and celebrate*

Took the decision to enter the Spelling Bee contest of this year. Wish me luck!

The Dead Zone by Stephen King is an amazing book. Loved it. I think I need to read more books by Mr. King.

And also, for those who watch Doctor Who…

Guys, if you haven’t, play this game called “The Saviour of Time”. Like, for real. It’s freaking awesome.

It’s like roleplay.

But with a bot.

And on Skype.

And less pathetic :”v

Here, I’ll leave you the YouTube video so you get even more excited in case you didn’t know about it:

Anyways peeps. How’s the weather where you live? 

Right now, where I live, it’s cloudy. 

Have a nice week everyone!!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “Some updates about life and saving the universe :v

  1. Ivy May 14, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    Good luck on the spelling bee! I did it too and hope you have as much fun as I did!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. damondaboss May 9, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    Lol, I meant where did the Doctor originate? I know he came from his planet with all the other time lords and stuff, but where did that come from? Some questions will never be answered.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 May 9, 2017 / 9:50 pm

      Like how the idea of it came?

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

