I won! Bv

Hey everyone!!! I’m happy to finally be able to speak to you! I’ve missed ya guys!

Remember the Spelling Bee thing? 

Well, I’m happy to say that I won!!! 

I’m proud of myself lol Bv I remember when I was young I dreamed on winning a Spelling Bee and finally I get to win xD

Oh yeah! I also began watching Rick and Morty :v 

Love. That. Show.

How have you all been doing while I was offline?? I need to catch up on everything lol

HIIII I’M MR. MEESEEKS. LOOK AT ME.

~Mr. Meeseks

21 thoughts on “I won! Bv

  1. Ivy May 24, 2017 / 7:08 pm

    Congrats! What level did you get to? (I got to district spelling bee)

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 May 25, 2017 / 9:39 pm

      Oh dammit :v I won my school’s spelling bee xD I’ve only been in one district spellint be and ended up in 17th place :”c

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ivy May 26, 2017 / 8:05 am

        haha I got out a little later and the guy who was saying the words kept messing up so oh well

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ivy May 26, 2017 / 8:05 am

        I didn’t want to study words for it again

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 May 27, 2017 / 1:56 pm

        Lmao
        Damn the people who pronounce the words awfully don’t you think? :v

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ivy May 30, 2017 / 5:17 pm

        That is my biggest pet peeves and I’m like if you can’t pronounce it don’t say it but I’m mean sooo… 😜

        Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 May 24, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    Welcome back oy30!

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

